X

Login

Meet Our Team

Lamb & Holmes Solicitors provide personal legal services to businesses and individual (private) clients and have done so for over two hundred years.

Based in Northamptonshire, with offices in Kettering and Corby we are a local solicitors practice able to offer our clients a broad range of legal advice and services. We have experts in many fields each with a comprehensive knowledge of their area of law, which means we are able to offer good quality specialist legal advice.

Edward Lamb

Commercial / Probate

T 01536 513195
F 01536 410191
E jelamb@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

Michael Reed

Company / Commercial

T 01536 513195
F 01536 410191
E mreed@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

Chris Atkinson

Company / Commercial

T 01536 745168
F 01536 746603
E cmatkinson@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

Glenn Robinson

Company / Commercial

T 01536 513195
F 01536 525368
E grobinson@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

Kalminder Kaur

Matrimonial

T 01536 745168
F 01536 746603
E kkaur@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

Adam Hampton

Probate

T 01536 513195
F 01536 525368
E ahampton@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

Anne Height

Conveyancing

T 01536 513195
F 01536 525368
E aheight@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

Carol Harrison

Conveyancing

T 01536 513195
F 01536 525368
E charrison@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

Debbie Page

Conveyancing

T 01536 513195
F 01536 525368
E dpage@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

Kay Hewitt

Dispute Resolution / Civil Litigation

T 01536 745168
F 01536 746603
E khewitt@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

John Castka

Office Manager

T 01536 513195
F 01536 525368
E jcastka@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

John Scott

Company / Commercial

T 01536 745168
F 01536 746603
E jscott@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

Linda Brooks

Probate

T 01536 513195
F 01536 410191
E lbrooks@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

Lorraine Robinson

Probate

T 01536 513195
F 01536 410191
E lrobinson@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

Mike Riddle

Conveyancing

T 01536 745168
F 01536 746603
E mriddle@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

Charlotte Davison

Civil Litigation

T 01536 745168
F 01536 746603
E cdavison@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

Remi McNeill

Probate

T 01536 745168
F 01536 746603
E rmcneill@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

Suzanne Raygada

Dispute Resolution / Civil Litigation

T 01536 513195
F 01536 410191
E sraygada@lamb-holmes.co.uk
> More about me

Lamb and Holmes Solicitors have offices in Kettering and Corby, Northamptonshire.

Real Time Web Analytics